Addicted to Supernatural TV Show

Yes. I admit. I am addicted to this show. I find the actors handsome and I am definitely a fangirl. But it isn’t just about how goof-looking the people are or how awesome the story is. There actually life lessons to be learned…like loving and caring for your family, after all, they are the first people you know in this world.

This is one of the reasons I love this show. Aside from that, this series has comedy, action, horror, suspense, romance, and every other genre that could probably be made (laughs).

Now that makes me sound like some philosophical fangirl!

Sam is cool. Dean is cute. Castiel is just plain socially inept. I just love it!

Leave a Reply

