Supernatural: Fact or Fiction

Someone asked me whether I believe in ghosts. I replied that I think there are but I can’t be too sure. I’m what you call an open-minded skeptic.

I probably saw one as a kid but I was around 4 years old so I couldn’t be too sure. It’s one of the reasons why I never liked watching horror films. Reminded me too much of it. I mean, I never saw one again but I still feel ill when I visit historical places like Corregidor. It sucks.Image

When I was there at Corregidor, I felt ill. I’m not sure if it was the heat or the smell while we were at the tunnel. It just gave me an awful feeling. Even without hearing the descriptions by the tour guide, I could feel the dampness of whatever it was. It just gave me the creeps.Image

Leave a Reply

